You Don’t Know..

IT’S JUST about “my mood” right now that I’ll write this. For the ‘someone’ that I will meet someday or I have already met, for the ‘someone’ I want to share the rest of my life with, for the ‘someone’ I am patiently waiting for, for the ‘someone’ I will always love, this I think is for you.

You don’t know how much I want you. How much I want to see you, to hug you, to hear your voice, to hold your hand, to touch your hair, to kiss your forehead, to witness your smile, to touch your face, to stare in your eyes, to lean on your shoulder, to feel your arms around me, to be with your side when you’re down, to spend my life with you, to hear you say you love me too, and how much I want to feel your lips touches mine, as much as how I’m dying to see you beside me hearing you say “I do”.

Such a sweet, don’t-know-when-will-happen dream. And someday, when our feelings grow and revealed, all of that will happen, all of that will not be called as a dream anymore.

Geez. Is it all right? Writing all of this, who you are is a big question mark. A question mark that will only be erased by you. And I know that day will come, we just don’t know yet when. Let the love begins when the unexpected happens.

^~~~^

3 thoughts on “You Don’t Know..

  1. Keep in mind that it will have when funds is tight, and you really should
    by pass a new factor or a couple on your retirement bill.
    Some stockbrokers may charge a little more,
    nevertheless finally, you might stick to trail, commit dependably, along with think
    risk-free knowing that the brokerage can be working
    for you. In contrast to traditional or even “vanilla” choices,
    you’re not waiting around 2 or 3 days, or maybe weeks, in order to make your own revenue. The actual variation among these and also regular selections is usually you know how much anyone stay to find or maybe drop, whilst your gains and loss could happen in units, definitely not days or perhaps days.

Leave a Reply

