Senseless or Non sense?

Feel Like Writing

I FEEL like writing. I want to write about.. about something I know not. What I know is just I want to write, type, and write. It came to the point that I get annoyed because I can’t think of what will I write is all about. I want to write, to type. Closing my eyes I think of the things that gives me inspiration… but my mind get mixed up.

Ting! There is some thing that pops out my mind but the next thing I’m thinking is just another matter that is not about the thing that had just pop out my mind.

Ting! There’s another, I think of a ‘much’ better thing then my mind continues to search for another thing. I can’t focus on what I will write.

And right now, I think you are already mixed up for my matter right now is not clear and for what you are reading right now is just a long senseless never-ending thinking things.. And right now, I think you are already mixed up for what my matter right now is not clear and for what you are reading is just another senseless sentence that I had just type again.. And right now, I think you are already mixed up for what my matter right now is not really clear and for what you are reading is just another non sense sentence I just repeated for the third time.. And right now, I think you are not mixed up but you are really annoyed with me or with this thing for what my matter right now is now clear and for what my matter right now is to make you and your mind perplex  and for what you are reading right now is just to make you vex.. And right now, I think you are, okay I’ll stop it.

I know you are already wrath. Sorry for that. And right now, I think you are, okay I will stop this non sense thing for you are right now is already annoyed, okay I just repeated it again. Stop. Stop. Stop. Again, I’m saying sorry.. but not really saying, I had type it right? Typing.. typing.. typing.. typing sorry again. Okay sorry. Really I am sorry. Sorry I am sorry.

I just want to write, I just want to.. I just want to.. I just want your mind to be mixed up even if it is, I think, really mixed up. Is it? Is your mind really mixed up? Already mixed up? Confused? Confused? Are you? Don’t you? Aren’t you? Do you?

See this ‘feel-like-writing’ thing is a non sense, just another senseless thing. If it is not, then what’s the sense of writing this? I just want to write, write, type, type, write, type, write, and yeah type but it turns out to be a mind game (oh really?). Mixing up your mind, confusing your mind, annoying yourself.. wait, it’s mixing up your brain, confusing your brain, annoying yourself. It’s just it. I owe you an apologize. Sorry again for that one… two.. three.. no, sorry for that one. Okay don’t mind me, I’m just apologizing.

You decide, is it senseless or non sense?? Senseless or non sense? I think it is neither non sense nor senseless for it has a sense, it is ‘no’ sense. Okay, you have my word. You decide.. Senseless or non sense? or Non sense or senseless? I’m just making you confused again.. I’ll stop it.. Now you have read it. It is not senseless or non sense, it has a sense anymore, right? left? right? Yeah, it’s right eh. Is it?

^~~~^

Leave a Reply

