I’ve got some issues that nobody can see& all of these emotions are pourin’ outta me.

bedlamm

 

How can you love someone you’ve never met and will never know? Is it even possible to love something that will never be a part of your life? The answer to these is neither simple nor obvious. It’s just how it is.

Growing up I never knew my dad, held no memory of him, and will forever have no idea of how his voice sounded. Truthfully, there is very little that I know about him. I’ve been told that he was an amazing wrestler, that he was one of the funniest people one could ever meet, and that all he ever wanted was a family of his own.  But these are things I’ve merely been told, and sadly they don’t hold as much value compared to if they were things I had experienced first hand. I don’t know how he thought. I don’t know what his favourite breakfast cereal was…

View original post 862 more words

2 thoughts on “I’ve got some issues that nobody can see& all of these emotions are pourin’ outta me.

  1. In this post, we all will illustrate just what property
    in addition to everything tend to be, and how choices,
    and go Back, connect with most of these fiscal industrial sectors.
    Consequently instead of dealing in the united states promotes, you might want to check
    out Oriental promotes including the NIKKEI which often does enterprise opposite america, creating night exchanging a certain possibility.

    It indicates you need to have always far more earning trades than burning off investments so as
    to stay before the game.

Leave a Reply

