The Cycle Everyone Knows

NO MATTER how different we are from one another, we’re just undergoing the same cycle. A cycle each and everyone of us knows.

We are born.
We live.
We die.

We are born, taken care of the people who were given the responsibility to.
We live, we live together with people.
We live in this crowd full of strangers who are just living as what we are doing.
And then we die. No matter what we do, we’ll all die.
Alone.

“Live together, die alone.”
(Lost-series)

^~~~^

2 thoughts on “The Cycle Everyone Knows

  1. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and outstanding design and style.

  2. After checking out a handful of the blog posts on your web site, I honestly appreciate your way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my website too and tell me your opinion.

Leave a Reply

