My Friend’s a Fiend

I WAS jumping and jumping
my happiness in the ceiling
so I told him everything
he listens and listens
to my stories of sirens
he said, that’s great!
with a big smile of fate.

I was sobbing and sobbing
my head in the railing
so I told him everything
he listens and listens
to my whining of sirens
he said, it’ll gonna be okay,
but that’s what all say.

He is a friend, my friend
my trust’s never bend
so my stories never end
he said, I’m always here
but he’s just always near.

He’s wicked, he’s a fiend,
but he’s my friend.
He’s quiet, he’s silent,
but to me he’d always went.
He’s unique, he’d agonized,
but he always sympathizes.

^~~~^

One thought on “My Friend’s a Fiend

  1. For those who have a winning industry, people stand for you to generate 70% of
    one’s preliminary purchase. If anyone are planning on getting yourself into binary options Risks, which can be generally known as digital possibilities, there are several points that you should recognize before beginning to speculate your cash. In buy to be able to be involved, a client purely invests an amount of money in a investment, binary options Risks or even forex from our data source (for example coffee), in addition to according to its current price around the stock exchange, tries for you to foresee no matter if will probably be greater or decrease right at the end of your preset time period. If they think that the marketplace goes upwards, they are going to buy what exactly is referred to as a Call up choice. In comparison, after you buy a placed selection, you suspect that the market place is going to go down.

Leave a Reply

