It’s Past Two AM

IT’S PAST two am and half of the world
is sleeping, they’re in dreamland
some having a good time, some are not.

It’s past two am and half of the world
is wide awake, doing their daily works,
cause it’s not two am in their place.

It’s past two am and here I am doing this
just to fill the boredom while waiting for the time,
the time that will change my life as a student.

It’s past two am and I can’t think
of any other thing to do.

It’s past two am and I think of eating
but it was an absurd thing to do,
at this time of the night.

It’s past two am and the television is still running,
music encompasses my surroundings,
it didn’t care to wake someone up.

It’s past two am and I tried to draw,
but I’m not in the mood.

It’s past two am and I tried to sleep
but my system get used to it;
not sleeping at the time I must be sleeping.

It’s two am and here I am
chatting with my friends
who didn’t think of sleeping too.

It’s past two am, so just to kill the boredom,
here I am again.
Writing. Blogging.
Writing. Blogging.
Writing. Blogging.

It’s past two am…

^~~~^

7 thoughts on “It’s Past Two AM

  1. Wow, You obviously have been blogging for a while (looking at your archives) and I just started today. And I love your posting, maybe I should follow in your lead? Anyway, I was just looking through blogs and I found yours which is kinda my favorite now.

  2. Hi! yes, i’ve been blogging almost everyday recently, it’s because it’s summer, no classes (: my pleasure. keep in touch with my blog (;

  3. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now 😉

  4. In the us, economic symptoms consider the healthiness of
    the united states overall economy. With the particular binary options risks
    platform, people usually are demonstrated the latest market price along with a hypothetical “target price”.
    Within this program, an individual will be exhibited both equally an increased and a reduced goal, and
    so they can position dollars in possibly binary options risks when
    they think the actual cost will probably affect sometimes pace.
    The adverse facets of dealing binary options risks usually are that there’s very little regulating oversight in regards to brokers and also choice swaps.

  5. The experience will begin together with you obtaining a
    couple playing cards along with the vendor having 2
    cards. Learn the rules in the online game before you start playing.

Leave a Reply

