Friend Of a Friend Into Friends

SHE’S FRIEND of a friend, that’s just it
Hi, hello, is enough as a greet.
A classmate in some subjects, just a classmate
Remember her coz in class, she’s always late.

Most times I don’t want to talk to her
A snob, yes a snob I thought of her.
In time I’ll not greet her, just walk away
Neither we are friends anyway.
Every class we didn’t talk that much
Coz we’re not close as such.

Height! There’s something in her height
A height, for her age is not right.
Not that I don’t want to be friends with her
To me, we just know one another.

And one day it’s not the same anymore
Like a friendship with an open door.
Knock knock is a simple joke
Here we laugh till we choke.

A friend of my friend, now I can say
You are my friend in every way.
Every laugh strengthen the bond
Cry and I’ll be holding your hand.

Always remember I’ll be there
Oh and I will be gone neither.
And even if you don’t needed me
Seriously, there I will be.

People will just pass by
In your life I’ll stand by.
Look my friend, I made this for you
Each word is as important as you!

“Happy 18th birthday my friend!
Look at the poem and you’ll see,
it’s the acronym of your name.
Look at the link and you’ll see…
Happy birthday again! (:”

^~~~^

One thought on “Friend Of a Friend Into Friends

  1. Pingback: Tell Me This Ain’t Sweet! | Honestly a Liar

Leave a Reply

