With Crossed Fingers

I KNOW we’re strangers
Yet I crossed my fingers
As you walk on by
But I don’t know why.

I know I’ve been staring
Your eyes are sparkling
But I notice the frown
In your head like a crown.

I know you have a hunch
C’mon give me a punch
And don’t you hesitate
But please don’t you hate.

I know you have the feeling
So what are you doing?
I know it’s not well
C’mon give me a yell.

I know you seem familiar
And I am not a liar
I don’t know when or where
But I knew you somewhere.

In my dreams you were there
In my life you must be there.

^~~~^
(picture from Google images)

4 thoughts on “With Crossed Fingers

  1. May I just say what a relief to discover somebody that truly understands what they are talking about on the web. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people have to check this out and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you aren’t more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  2. You can enjoy at any time and anyplace you would like.
    Therefore they are absolve to experiment with site content as much
    as they wish, producing whatever they really wish.

  3. binary options assets possesses joined the particular trading marketplace in past due 08 and presented the technological jump which usually shocked the globe.
    Investing throughout binary options assets could be high-risk.

    The slightest adjust, in one route or even the opposite, can indicate significant earnings.
    Applying this method, in a very small timeframe, you possibly can drive the choice you’ve selected in a very profitable path, since you used to be aware of certain developments.

Leave a Reply

