Better This Way

I HATE this day. Really. I didn’t have a good sleep. Last night I stayed up late (I always stayed up late but it’s just a big deal coz it’s about acads) coz I finished my report and my presentation in one of my subjects. When I woke up, I’m not in a good mood. I didn’t even want to go to my class. But since I’m a student and going to classes seems like a must, I did go, forced to face the day with a crown of frown.

I physically went to my classes but then I was mentally absent. I take down notes but didn’t absorb it. I just took down notes for the sake of copying. And when I don’t feel like copying, I’ll just tire myself; drawing. I’ll just draw and draw and draw anything I want.

Then the TIME finally arrives.. The TIME I just wanted to fast forward if possible. The TIME I just didn’t want to come in the first place. And shit! I didn’t want to recall what happened. I didn’t want to give any details of it also. The time will come when I’ll be reading this and if I gave any details; those happenings will just came pouring in as well as the feeling of being down. I just wanted to forget it.

I’m just writing this because this is my way of letting it out aside from punching walls. And I’ll say, it’s really better this way than the latter way.

 

 

 

P.S. It’s the 7th death anniversary of my grandmother (Inay). I can’t believe it’s been seven years… Missing her -.-

^~~~^

6 thoughts on “Better This Way

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. They’re continuously putting each of the brand new slot machines game titles if they are produced. This Thai Leading Minister can be considering a new lotto method where passes are usually furnished by models as opposed to the present program involving particular person lottery citation retailers.

  3. On the other hand, you must have far more receiving positions when
    compared with losing trading to make the income. The
    principal big difference between the economic how to profit from binary options, in addition
    to a great how to profit from binary options similar to terrain as well as
    home, is actually which fiscal how to profit from binary optionss would not have a new actual price,
    while purchases similar to products accomplish.
    nonetheless, these kind of symptoms may be used to
    degree your enjoying subject in regard to your own assets and making a income whenever exchanging how to profit from binary options.
    Whenever folks or perhaps corporations buy the particular
    product marketplace or perhaps “futures”, they’re basically doing a agreement that is certainly between two parties who’ll buy or sell which commodity
    at a upcoming chosen cost. While investigating long lasting
    merchandise, they are basically long lasting belongings of
    which organizations will certainly spend money on parts this could consist
    of motor vehicles, electronic digital tools, and also business
    oriented aircraft.

  4. The difference using zoomtrader as well as standard alternatives once we are generally talking about your phrases “in this money”
    as well as “out on the money” is usually that there are less danger, probably higher affiliate marketor payouts, and not every one of
    the distress typically associated with getting regular possibilities.
    You may want to go into the Forex market, often known as the
    particular fx market place, as it will be available 24 hours a
    day globally. Those who make investments the cash for him or her will
    certainly usually suggest the crooks to diversify his or her collection, making sure that there is the very best likelihood that they may generate income each and every year no matter
    what unexpected changes out there.

  5. When folks to begin with take a look at buying and selling with responsible
    trading, one of several principal factors actually attracted to this kind of kind of committing would be the
    sheer pace of which profits could be built. In this article, many of us will explain exactly what property
    as well as everything usually are, along with precisely how alternatives, and responsible trading, relate with these types of fiscal companies.
    Here’s a fast review and also research of the 60 last option investing strategy. The world regarding futures or maybe commodity trading, and you’ll observe how this particular sector comes even close
    to responsible trading trading as soon as trading nowadays.

  6. On-line Sports activities gambling is usually a increasing enterprise
    having 1000s of fresh avid gamers launching the balances every day.
    Remember that you’re solely adversary may be the vendor, and so never look at anyone else’s hand, it is
    not your company also it can distract a person
    from your sport.

Leave a Reply

