It Is An Old Friend

I DON’T know how to react
I don’t know what to feel
I don’t know where to be
I don’t know why

I don’t know how to react
When I heard those kind of news
I know it’s not a good news
But there’s a part of me
That I can’t help but partake

I don’t know what to feel
When I heard those kind of news
I know it’s a bad news
But there’s a part of me
That I can’t understand

I don’t know where to be
When I heard those kind of news
I know it’s a serious thing
But there’s a part of me
That I can’t know where to be

I don’t know why
When I heard those kind of news
I know it’s a complicated thing
But there’s a part of me
That my mind tells, it’s –constant.

Those kind of news, those bad news, those serious things, those complicated things.. I know I’m not supposed to react. I know I’m not supposed to feel something. I know I’m not supposed to be talking about this. I know I’m out of this simply because it doesn’t concern me. Simply because they are just strangers to me. But what I’m talking about is… those people.. who.. left.. There in the latter world they gather. There in the latter world is where they are.

What I’m talking about is…

D E A T H.   i s.   n o r m a l.   D E A T H.   i s.   a n.   o l d.   f r i e n d.

^~~~^

3 thoughts on “It Is An Old Friend

  1. Nevertheless, by subsequent existing trends, and also acquiring
    open up roles along with go back in the direction of your trend, this probability regarding discovering substantial income
    is unquestionably in your favor. Simply by description,
    the asset is often a touchable, or maybe intangible, property
    or home that will consist of sec, houses, products, and also exactly what are referred to as
    goods. Store income reference retail things, or things that are purchased for
    example home appliances, garments, along with anything you should
    buy at large cycle outlets like Targeted as well as Wal-Mart.
    go back is ready to go back virtually any nationality, practically in most dialects, such as Uk,
    Italian language, People from france, In german and many others.

    A lot of brokers are usually gaining from this brand new and also impressive strategy for investing, something is possible as a result of world-wide interconnectivity from the personal markets
    throughout the world.

  2. Dealing binary Options involves a preliminary understanding of the areas, and also once you know just what your are performing, a steady steady stream connected with regular cash flow are able
    to occur towards you. For example, when a binary
    Options at night, understand that specific market segments such as the S& S 500 or even
    your NASDAQ will not be in business, as a result, you have to make certain that your own deal was in an industry that may be
    at the moment all set. As you will observe, binary Options give you a high prospect of building a revenue without all of the
    dangers typically associated with buying property or perhaps
    products.

Leave a Reply

