Breaking The Rules Is Bad? –Oops! I Think I Just Did

RULES EXIST as if they are creatures
which obliged human to follow them
creatures that if not followed
then you’ll be punished
creatures that if not followed
then you’re just like them.

But sometimes
it’s okay to break the rules
it’s okay to take the risk
it’s okay to have fun
But what I’m talking ’bout
–the unwritten rules.

I know it’s not good
to throw things at people
verbally and literally
I know it’s not good
to watch people getting mad
emotionally and physically.

I know it’s not good
but not having fun is also not good
we break the rules, take the risk, and have fun
I’ll say one more time, sometimes
it’s okay to break the rules
–the unwritten ones!

^~~~^

One thought on “Breaking The Rules Is Bad? –Oops! I Think I Just Did

Leave a Reply

