Loyal Than Lovers Do

I DON’T know how others forgot the feelings.

I don’t know how they ended the love.

I don’t know how to stop it.

I know nothing..

coz for me, it’s just always here,

the feelings.. the love..

 

For me it will never fade,

it will never be gone,

but so does the hurt.

 

I want to learn how others do it

I want to know how they control it

I just want to learn how to forget it

but not to delete the love

not to erase the feelings

just the hurt, the hurt alone.

 

But I think it’s not possible

because love and hurt

are even loyal than lovers do.

 

But how did they do it?

Forgetting..

like nothing really happened.

^~~~^

Leave a Reply

