You’re My Last Hope

I KNOW this is a bit late. September. You’re my last hope.

I’ve been waiting for that thing. Since June. And until now. Remember my entry about June? About June doing that to me, about hurting me by letting me hope til the very last day when I should have given up before I even got hurt.

And I know that September is my last hope. If September ends without that certain thing then I’ll stop hoping. I’ll be, maybe, as angry as ever, as hurt as ever.

So please September, be kind to me. Let it happen. I don’t want to let it be, I want you to let it come.

Maybe. Maybe, if September will not be as kind to me as what June should have done, then I’ll not be hoping anymore to October, November, or even December.

I’ll not be hoping anymore, but still.. I’ll be in pain. Hate will eat me. But I don’t want to hate, I don’t want to have hate in my life. So please. Maybe

Or maybe. Maybe, if tings will work out the other way… NO! I don’t want to hope that big. So I’ll not be hurt that big.

^~~~^

One thought on “You’re My Last Hope

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

