Worth Keeping, Worth Remembering!

NEW FOUND happiness from the people I just met
new found festivities from these people
new found moment with these people

these people made the pain go away
these people made me laugh all the way
these people made the trip worth it

I had a really great time with them.
They are more than fun to spend time with.

falls with teammates, yay! cold water

              running water and we pose for a picture;                    (L-R) Selma, Karen, me, Trisha, Jumine, Junine

breakfast/mirienda (pandesal and liver spread)

unfinished presentation of food for boodle fight

Black Cats with Ma’am Mayo

                           Black Cats on the water; (L-R)                           Karen, Lot, Me, Junine, Jonah

(pink team) The Vipers who shared their prizes to us; (L-R) Yel, Justine, Cecile, Aleli, Nadine

(blue team) The Royal Blue

laughing about..

                                       the “wala lang” game;                                          (L-R) Selma, Karen, Erwin, Ken, Trisha

savoring the running water

                   the grey team cheering for their cheer!;                       (L-R) Jumine, Selma, Aj, Carlo, Jem, Rachel

                               been waiting to go down;                                       (L-R) Trisha, Jonah, Karen, Selma, me

candid shot – laughing for startling; Karen and me

Royal Blue broiling the eggplant

vanmates (the grey and black team)

Black Cats broiling the liempo

having fun on the running water – like kids!

The Grey Team (vanmates and co-team of Black Cats)     (L-R) AJ, Carlo, Selma, Jem, Jumine, Rachel

the pleasure of tampisaw; Karen and me

Lot and me

it’s raining happiness

Karen and Lot (black)

me and Jonah (black)

   Grey Team who also prepared for Black Cats’ food;  (L-R) AJ, Jem, Rachel, Selma, Jumine, Carlo

the PE 2 OR class

these are the PEOPLE I’m talking about

meet the suspect for our happiness, Prof. Mayo

di man tayo natuloy sa trekking, di naman nawala ang saya at tawanan (:

this trip wouldn’t be that fun if these people are not there,
this trip wouldn’t be that fun if the people there are not them,
this trip wouldn’t be that worth remembering if I’m not with these people,
well.. this trip is a lot lot more fun!

A lot more than what I expected it to be (:

(photos were grabbed from Lot. hihi)

^~~~^

One thought on “Worth Keeping, Worth Remembering!

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

