Now And One Day

NOW, IT wouldn’t hurt to talk to a stranger,

But one day, we’re not gonna be strangers anymore.

 

Now I’m falling for you,

But one day, I’ll fall all over again.

 

Now I’m asking you for a friendship,

But one day, I’ll ask for your heart.

 

Now maybe you still don’t know what I’m feeling,

But one day, you’ll know, you’ll feel it, too.

 

Now I’m hiding your identity from people,

But one day, I’ll reveal who you are.

 

Now I know that I love you,

But one day, I know I’ll still love you.

 

Now I’m telling the world how much I love you,

But one day, I’ll let you know how much I love you.

 

Now I’m telling you, invisibly, I love you,

But one day, I’ll tell you in the eye, I love you.

 

Now I’m just another human being to you,

But one day.. one day.. I’m gonna be special to you.

^~~~^

6 thoughts on “Now And One Day

  1. I favor a number of other supporters were being disappointed while using the a lesser amount
    of subsequently encouraged from the perform in the
    Edmonton Oilers early in the NHL period which both veterans Mike Peca along with
    Joe Pronger ended up grossly underachieving. It absolutely was worth the shot regarding concealment requirements by itself.

  2. Engaging put in at home, profitable is usually a question
    regarding proficiency. Excessive as well as reduced table bets typically offer the probability of 1 1.

  3. Whenever people or even corporations put money into the particular item marketplace as well as “futures”,
    they’re actually going into a new deal that’s involving
    a pair of parties which will purchase or maybe offer which commodity for a upcoming specific price.
    In get to help get involved, a buyer merely spends an
    amount of money in a stock options, trading at
    night with Binary options or even foreign exchange coming from our
    own data bank (for case in point coffee), along with depending on their existing importance about the stock exchange, tries for you to
    forecast whether it’ll be larger as well as cheaper towards the end of any repaired interval. Range method provides end users a “range” associated with price tag barriers, a single substantial and another small. This is the reason why investing in trading at night with Binary options is often a much less dangerous, along with probably a lot more lucrative strategy to commit your cash.

Leave a Reply

