“The Once” That Won’t Last

DOES MAN ever been in love?
Do I ever been in love?
I don’t know.
No one will ever know if one ever fall in love.

Because I once said that..
Love never subsides.
If it does.. then it’s not love.

Because I once said that..
We only love once, we only fall in love once.
If you think you’ve fallen in love many times..
think again.. because it’s not love.

So man only love once
And that once won’t last
No one will ever know if it is love
What we’ll only know is that..
If that’s love, it’ll never be gone.

So man only love once
And that once won’t last
But we’ll know if it’s not love
The moment it is gone, we’ll know
That it is not really love at all.

So I don’t know what I’m feeling for you.
But I’m sure I feel something for you.

If this is really love, then so be it.
If it is not.. then all I know is..
it is something special.

 ^~~~^

Leave a Reply

