Could You Talk To My Heart And Tell It To Move On?

IF SOMEONE will ask me why am I wearing this.. I am wearing this because I made it. I am wearing this because it is simply beautiful.

But if I would be asked why am I still wearing this.. It’s because this is special. It’s because this bracelet is as special as who taught me how to make it. What’s the big deal then?

The thing is.. I am still wearing this because I haven’t move on. The only reason to move on is I don’t feel anything for him anymore. But the only reason that I can’t and couldn’t move on is that I can’t bring myself to believe the only reason to move on. I can’t believe because it’s the reciprocal of what my heart has been telling me.

I don’t know til when I’ll be wearing this. But you know.. I tried not to wear it. But my body looks for it. My wrist crave for it. So I simply followed them. But that’s not my reason. It’s an excuse of an in denial me.

The truth is.. I felt incompleteness and my heart kept on looking for it. So I purposely ignored my brain and undoubtingly followed my heart.

How am I supposed to move on if everyday I think of you and every night I dreamed of you?

How am I supposed to move on if every silence means your absence and every voice means your words?

How am I supposed to move on if in every song I hear, I heard your voice and in every music I hear, I remember you?

How am I supposed to move on if in everything I do and even don’t do, I think of you?

How am I supposed to move on if  every time I close my eyes, I feel the pain and every time I open it, I see the past?

How am I supposed to move on if I’ve given you my heart?

How am I supposed to move on if I couldn’t talk to my heart?

How am I supposed to move on if you are the only one for me?

^~~~^

6 thoughts on “Could You Talk To My Heart And Tell It To Move On?

  1. I seriously love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own blog and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  2. This system will certainly present participants what exactly that they are
    prepared for, more than a interval as long as they need, right
    up until they feel comfortable to generate the actual shift.
    There are also weekly additional bonuses as well as coming back again avid gamers know more about specials simply for currently being dedicated patrons.

  3. The building blocks in addition capabilities a selection of dealing times in addition to means via market segments comprising the
    planet. Ones first investment decision can be that a person have
    to lose, besides your dealer price, that is pretty little.
    In your next page, we’ll be speaking about a different fiscal business ended up getting Zoomtrader is usually doable. Similar to Zoomtrader, individuals who spend money on your products current market are betting which the cost of the actual commodity may often rise as well as along. For that reason, to in financial terms make money from sometimes solution, your activity from the market would need to coincide while using course that you simply anticipate which it should go with.

  4. There is certainly something for merely each budget,
    via $5 lotto tickets via past games into a rare stadium seats that’s by accident colored inappropriate They have extraordinary welcome bonuses along with an amazing customer satisfaction practical knowledge.

  5. With the original solution, a new contact choice is usually an go back which the buyer considers will
    certainly rise with price on a specific period of time. go back can be a well-known as well as convenient to use
    go back site which allows its users to produce dollars by means of investing around the stay stock exchange.

    As you can view, this is much like the way various other expense
    cars including futures and also goods are usually dealt, still without having
    each of the prospective in addition to unforeseen loss associated with these kinds of opportunities.
    In a perfect planet, anyone would be able to appear on top
    upon all of your current positions. Dealing demands a
    lot of investment capital that you need to devote frequently to be able to know ample benefit to pay your bills as well as make investments your
    dollars.

Leave a Reply

