Carpe Diem Berns!

DEAR BERNS!

You told me to write about you a number of times maybe? But I just don’t want.. yet. Maybe because I want to write about you without you telling me to do so. But here it is. I’m writing about you.

Why?

Well.. because this day is special.. And now I have the reason to write about you, to write to you. Haha.

Last summer, my birthday, you know you made me weep a little. Haha.. Well today, I want you to weep, too.

It’s been what? 7 years? 4 years in the corner of the classroom, always seatmates. Plus the years in college. Seven years of friendship? A big NO! Because friendship is not measured by years, not even by numbers.

And now I will bring you back. Back to those days.. not just happy days but also to the one that make us sad.

Remember the..

*FIDEL and (can’t write mine here)?
*time when we walk from one barangay all the way to San Agustin and we were a bit panicking and pretending to be calm as possible?
*time when you got angry with me because of the trike-thing? (It’s lunch time, first year maybe) I know it’s my fault and I apologize. But you were angry and you ignored me for sometime.
*trike days with Celine and Papaps? also the bus ride with Papaps and Celine where we were being hushed by the conductor?
*time when we’ve done all the things just to complete the Simbang gabi? Simba here and there. Simba this-and-that time.
*timessss when you pull my hair?
*time when you always “barat” trike drivers?
*time when you always say “papatayin kita!” and “kakalbuhin kita!”
*time you cried because of boodle fight? lol
*PRIVELAGE?? HAHAHA!
*Sanchai? the “c’mon-and-get-me” of the jeepney?
*stare-thing? how you’re so afraid(?) of it!

hmmm.. I’ve got lots of those things-to-reminisce but there are things I can’t write here. You know, secrets! Oh you know it already!!

I know you that much as how you’ve known me. As what you’ve said, “napakalaki mo na kasing parte ng buhay ko..” and “you know too much”.. Well it’s the same. You’ve been a part of my life and there are things that I don’t know if I can do if you’re not there.. And you also know TOO MUCH! HAHAHA. A big thanks to you!

But you think I will make it easy for you just because it’s your birthday? No way! HAHAHA So here! I’ve got you something to decode! Decode it!! I know you can (:

JS[[U NOTJFSU NRTMD! UPI’TR EJSY? 20? JSJSJS! DS;S,SY DS ;SJSY SY DPTTU DPTTU –S;S, LPMH HSDHSD MS YP [RTP HSMIM YS;SHS OG UPI ,RSM OY. SMF O ,RSM OY (:

JS[[U NOTJFSU I;OY KPMSJ NRTMSFRYYR GRTMSMFRX R,;SMO!! ER ;PBR UPI SMF UPI LMPE YJSY!

(PS. YOU WANT CLUE? QWERTY. YUN NA YUNG CLUE! QWERTY.)

HAHAHA! Decode it if you want to know the message written there.

You deserve to be happy! And I hope this simple words of mine will definitely make you, if not happy, then maybe even just smile? Hahaha!

I’m thanking you for the friendship, for being there.. And I’m thanking Him because He gave me a friend like you, a good one, a true one. (:

This is your day. A special one for you. Carpe diem!

. . . . H . . . . . . . . . . . . Y . . . . . . . . . . . . . . T . . . . . . . . . . . . Y . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . N . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . A . . . . . . P . . . . . B . . . . . . R . . . . . . H . . . . . . A . . . . . . B . . . . . . R . . . . . . . S . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . P . . . . . . . . . . . . . I . . . . . . . . . . . . . . D . . . . . . . . . . . . . . E . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ! . .

^~~~^
GH (remember?)

3 thoughts on “Carpe Diem Berns!

  1. Pingback: Tell Me This Ain’t Sweet! | Honestly a Liar

  2. This is a wager that if the actual dealership includes a twenty greeting card, as well as
    eventually ends up buying a blackjack, you will suffer their own preliminary wager, although if they produced this insurance choice many people
    gain which gamble. Pro gamers employ numerous gambling methods to try and gain details.

Leave a Reply

