Blaming You But..

I BLAME it all on you.

You’re the one
who made me
feel this way.

You’re the one
I’ve been thinking
all day.

You’re the one
I’ve been dreaming
all night.

You’re the one
I’ve been writing
all about.

You’re the one
I’ve been caring
every seconds.

You’re the one.

You’re the reason
why I  wake up
with a smile.

You’re the reason
why I won’t stop
writing.

You’re the reason
why I believe
in being in love.

You’re the one.

I don’t wanna
let you go.
Ever.

But how?
If I still
ain’t got you.

I blame it all on you.

But I can’t.
I won’t.
I couldn’t.
I wouldn’t
blame you.
Ever.

 

^~~~^

5 thoughts on “Blaming You But..

  1. They’ve got some sort of 24-hour back-up and support team wanting to answer virtually any queries it’s likely
    you have, often through mail or with all the cell phone.
    When i would think about it below the other day and provide a person my personal common dose about how precisely this sensible people have been pleading with the public for taking the actual Suns
    as well as the +7 items because they recognized this razor-sharp funds
    can be everywhere over the Mavericks.

  2. Just like futures or maybe provides, possibilities usually are thought
    to be a new security and so are for that reason a presenting deal involving the
    a couple of get-togethers. a solution which is ordered
    where the buyer thinks the alternative will miss price.
    There are usually 2 several types of Binary Options Broker Reviews.

Leave a Reply

