The Call

I HEARD my phone ringing. It was at the side of my laptop. I veered my head. I was about to answer it. Unknown caller.. But upon seeing the number… I knew. I knew it was him. I don’t know his number but seeing the first 2 digits lets me know that it was him.

I let it ring. Twice. Thrice. Four times. Five times before answering it. It will be rude of me if I didn’t answer. It would make me bad if I will not answer it.

So I answer it.

Am I that bad if I don’t feel like talking to him?
Am I that bad if I won’t open up to him?
Am I that bad if I won’t tell stories to him?
Am I that bad if I am not that comfortable talking to him?
Am I that bad if I’m a bit irritated?
Am I that bad?

I feel neither hate nor anger. But I feel something bad.. I don’t know what it is. But is it even my fault?

^~~~^

2 thoughts on “The Call

  1. As possible see, this is very much like precisely how additional purchase automobiles for
    example stocks and options as well as everything usually are exchanged, yet without having each of the likely as well as unpredictable burning related to a lot of these opportunities.

    The first is called a new telephone choice, which can be a choice that
    may be purchased where the trader is convinced which it can
    really rise in benefit. Whenever considering tough merchandise,
    these are really extended assets of which organizations can spend money
    on regions this may include motor vehicles, electric products,
    and also professional aircraft.

  2. These types of gamble will even vary from state to help state,
    using selected types of wagers helped in america Desert Nights Online Slots and various forms within European Desert Nights Online Slots.
    roulette is a real exciting activity and today you never basically need to get decked out as well as travel all the way on your nearest
    land based Desert Nights Online Slots to be able to play the action
    it can be better yet.

Leave a Reply

