What You Got

DEAREST JOHN,

     I honestly don’t know what you got. Day by day I fail to forget you. There are times when I don’t think of you because I’m preoccupied and it’s very helpful. The thing is when I suddenly remember you, things started to fall apart. Once I thought of you, I can’t get you out of my mind.

     And it’s beginning to destroy me because it distracts me –totally distracts me.

     How can I stop this feeling? How can I control such?

     I didn’t have the slightest idea that it would be this hard. And complicated.

     Yours Always,

Sarah

One thought on “What You Got

Leave a Reply

