Put Me Away

IF THIS is a game, put me away.
This is the kind of game, I don’t wanna play.

You started this thing out of nowhere
And now, obviously, you made me –a player.

Every day, every moment, your presence
Is what I’m hating and this feeling is nonsense

Denial it may be, this is what I hated
This is all because, hurt is the last thing I needed

The more this goes on, the more I’ll weep
This may be the last thing that’ll hunt me in my sleep

If this is a game, put me away.
This is the kind of game, I don’t wanna play.

★ Just Andy
2013

3 thoughts on “Put Me Away

  1. Your approach is straightforward: Most people that work at an
    everyday task possess a old age method they help with.
    When compared with the actual everything or even futures industry, people that put
    money into goods curbing legal agreements can on occasion lose
    tons involving dollars when the marketplace is going the wrong method,
    a thing you won’t ever must be worried about along with go back. As a result, people will most likely avoid any kind of individual financial disaster via diversifying your own dealing in the thorough along with rewarding fashion.

  2. Inside attention connected with honest game playing they’re requested to money away any kind of sum of money you need to guarantee at the very least twelve times the play benefit as well as first deposit. In case you discover a different routine of stacking it will reveal which the gamer is under pressure or maybe wanting to create his proceed and acquire the hand.

Leave a Reply

