I Wanted To Write “How My Summer Has Been”

BUT IF I’ll write about how it has been, there’s gotta be lots of writings and I’m gonna need some time to write those happenings coz there are lots and lots and lots.

So I decided.. I won’t tell you how it was.
Yet I really wanted to. So…. Here!

I found another way of letting you know, of sharing it with you. These will save me a thousand words. They will tell you a lot about my summer. So..

You’ve gotta enjoy reading watching in—

3….. 2….
1…

BOOM!

TAGAYTAY

Tagaytay!

BAGUIO

1st Day at Baguio!

BAGUIO1

Dinner @ Shakey’s (still in Baguio)

BAGUIO2

More on Baguio (:

MUC Induction

MUC Induction (Playboy Mansion – Crossdress)

BON

Night out slash Ultimate slash random

Their gift for my big day (from UPAEMS) ❤

BDAY

Before my big day bids bye (:

Sleepyheads!!

ZZZZzzzz

Closing time.. Energy-drained people 😛

Vanity!

Just admiring the cam! lol

Out of the BLUE!

qwertyuiop 😀

asdfghjklz 😀

The suddenly-unexpected-night-swimming 😛

Stolen shots are…
yeah stolen 😛

Another version of cam whores!

Cam whores!

The so-called vain people!!

Give the cam a break!

Brrrr 😛

Like how big is his mouth?!!

This four guys must really be so bored..
-_-

This four guys must really be so cool!
O.o

Like this is their photo #5101136070422…..
HASHTAG VAIN

This was my best summer so far!

I hope
those
pictures
have talk to you
with much sense.

I hope
those photos
captured enough moments
to tell you

how blessed,
lucky,
happy,
and grateful I am! ((:

(Some photos – grabbed from Rob)
Summer 2013 (April-May)

6 thoughts on “I Wanted To Write “How My Summer Has Been”

  1. Although this may appear to be a new odd strategy,
    even as we have got displayed in this article, trading in the evening is actually
    the only real way that you could basically make use of the robust foreign areas which might
    be found far away like Quotes and also Most of asia.

    go back’s state of the art investing software shows that after you buy and sell you might be investing with more up-to-date engineering on the web to ensure just about every value quotation, just about every deal implemented, and also just about every benefit earned within the soundest system on the internet. An go back will be a thing that features price primarily as a result of contractual assert. When you are “in the money”, you can get a predetermined agreed payment for your investment decision. The particular Dow Jones as well as S& G 500 may also be fantastic signals, of course, if the GDP includes a constructive record, or even if your YOU greenback techniques upward throughout value when compared to some other stock markets around the world, they’re economic directional indicate signs which
    you are unable to overlook.

Leave a Reply

