Can You Call This Thing A Poem About Friendship?

There are loads of definitions of friendship
they said if you do this-and-that thing
or if you didn’t do this-or-that thing
then you’re considered as a friend

They said if you said this-and-that thing
or didn’t say this-or-that thing
then you’re considered as a friend

Yet it is absurd

I don’t have the slightest idea
if what I did or didn’t do
if what I said or didn’t say
will fit me the label of a friend

I, at times, who don’t know
what to do in some situation
I end up lost for actions

I, at times, who don’t know
what to say in some conversation
I end up lost for words

So if not knowing what to do,
paralyzed I am,
can I still wear the label friend?

So if not knowing what to say,
muted I am,
can I still wear the label friend?

I don’t know what they think

But what I do know is that.. this thing
either this bond between us
it’s called friendship . . .

Regardless of what you do or didn’t do
Regardless of what you said or didn’t say

I know.. I feel..

Actions and words
–they don’t define the wholeness of a friendship

Between us.

Is deeper than what they think of friendship
Is deeper than how they define friendship

This is pure
and real
and whole
and immeasurable

This bond
between us
I know
and I feel
and I can tell

that

this is friendship.

Friendship is far more measurable
than actions and words.

Even more meaningful and real than this writing
–or whatever you call this.

Is just being there won’t fit me the so-called “friend”?

I’m just here.

Know that if I’m paralyzed as what I’ve said
I still got my shoulder for you to cry on
if I’m muted as what I’ve said
I still got my ears for you to listen

Just carry on with me and it will ease the pain..
I hope. Somehow. It will..

Actions and words.. If I ain’t got them
Then my presence.. My thoughts.. My senses
I hope it’s enough..

I’m just here…

★ Just Andy

2013

10 thoughts on “Can You Call This Thing A Poem About Friendship?

  1. For this reason it’s wise for you to often participate in using a Eu wheel. Also if you are gambling in addition to ingesting it truly is beneficial to consider the other person to learn which no-one provides invested too much money or even that several one is beginning gambling within their financial savings.

  2. As the quantities are generally at random , produced, the result in the sport are not believed or
    even handled. In that case, you will definitely take advantage of the a number of holdem poker online games that exist which include Joker
    Texas holdem, Deuces Crazy, and 7 Stud Texas hold’em to label a number of.

  3. I do believe he forgot to mention Martingale Bet System.
    Several people today, I have not long ago observed personally rather interested in the actual WPC (World slotocash online slots Championship).

  4. You might like to enter in the Foreign exchange market, often
    known as the actual currency exchange market, since it is available at any hour globally.
    When this kind of really does combination your thoughts, do
    not forget that awareness is compounded annually, along with for each
    and every transaction you pass up, you happen to be
    shedding on a lot of money in foreseeable future income.
    Range setting presents customers some sort of “range” involving price obstacles, one excessive and another reduced.

    You might also enter in the Foreign exchange, often known
    as the foreign currency exchange market place, as it is available around the clock around the
    world. In the united states, monetary signals consider the fitness of the usa overall economy.

  5. Firstly, a possibility is often a agreement between 2 events, specially some sort of vendor as well
    as a buyer. Tradologic offers the greatest choice of financial
    options for your everyday investor, over a
    user-friendly internet site. The leading variation among a new financial
    zoomtrader, in addition to a great zoomtrader like area
    or perhaps house, will be that financial zoomtraders don’t have some sort of physical importance, whilst investments like goods complete. Merely your tiniest progress or even along, and will also be inside the dollars, getting a established payment on your investment, regardless how bit of a which move is actually.

  6. Two variables that you need to usually consider
    while exchanging go back will be the fiscal symptoms for list income and
    durable beneficial requests. go back also provides investors the means in order to be
    a part of their particular VIP software which supplies special
    more additional bonuses no cost, which include frequent
    updates along with training sessions having skillfully developed.
    Whenever they feel that the marketplace
    should go upwards, they will purchase what’s known as a Telephone selection. Another reason that will trading go back when asleep can be done is because such a trading prevails merely between your broker and the broker, therefore precisely why they are named kind agreements.

  7. You must ask yourself the gender chart you’ll want to enhance. Regardless of whether your seated over your buddies playing loco panda as well as sitting in front of this observe participating in dark jack with a gambling web site you will need to arrive well prepared using a approach.

  8. Knowing just what route industry can truly move in, the idea provides you with a benefit when
    making trades easily with most of these choices. In this article, most of
    us will certainly talk about exactly what zoomtrader are generally, the amount anyone remain to
    be able to win or maybe shed, and also the positive in addition to
    bad issues with zoomtrader buying and selling in comparison with
    traditional purchase vehicles. One some other factor to
    weigh can be of which brokers allow merchants to get deals which can be really in relation to actual resources regarding each and every expense automobile.

  9. Further, it may be disheartening to come across unforeseen difficulties within
    switching your winnings. A few games fanatics additionally make use of selections like lender insert transfers to cover
    the mandatory quantity, however, what this means is paying an amazing payment on
    the companies.

Leave a Reply

