Say It

I WON’T believe it
until it comes out of you

You just walk in, in my life
don’t just walk out on me
hoping  this ain’t just a pass-by

I wanna believe it
I wanna know it’s true
yet I can’t find it in you

I long to talk to you
I long to be with you
yet I can’t understand you

And now
seeing you
and just hearing  your name
it pisses me off

Coz I don’t understand
you. me. us.
–anything at all

It’s your call, I might say
and here I am
waiting for that–

Just say the words…
Andy
2013

Leave a Reply

