Your Present

Your simple goodnights made me shiver
Even your smileys made me wonder

Drifting, I am soaring; I thought
Overloading happiness you always brought

And now it’s Christmas time
What you give, it’s more than a dime

Nothing to say, you left me speechless
No words, what I felt was wordless

Though I can’t tell you what I feel
I will just be always here for real

2013 Andy ★

Merry Christmas everyone!!
I hope you really have a merry and happy one,
just as I do.
Enjoooy!!
Give and spread the love! (:

Leave a Reply

