> 21 Days

Everyday seems incomplete without your presence
Your presence physically and even virtually

It’s been a habit.. Our habit
Good mornings and good nights
And making memories in between

Though it’s been awhile
It’s been more than 21 days..

It’ll be hard to break
Though I’m not thinking of breaking it

Been waiting for those words
Just those words

And my doubt will totally leave me
And any second thoughts will clearly be cleared

As the song goes like;
I’m waiting for that final moment
You’ll say the words I can’t say

Meanwhile, I’m just here
And I know you know it

Let’s hang still..
And enjoy while doing so

Leave a Reply

